Home‎ > ‎Events‎ > ‎

Church Calendar

December 2019

Dec. 4, Wed
6 PM - Confirmation
6 PM - Chimes
7 PM - Advent Service
7:45 PM - Cantata Rehearsal

Dec. 7, Sat
9-11:30 AM - Christmas Practice

Dec. 8, Sun
No Sunday School
10 AM- Christmas Cantata followed by meal

Dec. 11, Wed
6 PM - Confirmation
7 PM - Advent Service

Dec. 14, Sat
9-11:30 AM - Christmas Practice

Dec. 15, Sun
8:45 AM - Sunday School
10 AM - Communion Worship

Dec. 18, Wed
6 PM - Confirmation
7 PM - Advent Service

Dec. 21, Sat
9-12:15 - Christmas Practice & Party

Dec. 22, Sun
8:45 AM - Sunday School
10 AM - Worship

Dec. 24, Tue, Christmas Eve
4 PM - Worship @ SP
6 PM - Children's Service

Dec. 25, Wed, Christmas Day
9 AM - Joint Worship @ SP

Dec. 29, Sun
No Sunday School
10 AM - Worship